WELCOME TO BROMHAM

Aerial view from the church around the Wiltshire village of Bromham in Wiltshire, near to the towns of Calne, Melksham, Devizes and Chippenham

Councillors

BROMHAM PARISH COUNCIL  –  MEMBERS AS AT JUNE 2014

 

Rod Amor

81 New Road, Bromham (Vice Chairman) 850045

Brian Amor 

52 Hawk Street, Bromham 850485    

Jim Butler 

Bromham House Farm, Bromham 850230 jim.butler@bromhamwiltshire.org

Jean Collens 

Avon Lea, 17 Church Hill, Bromham 850675 jean.collens@bromhamwiltshire.org

Philip Collins 

81 Devizes Road, Bromham 850228 philip.collins@bromhamwiltshire.org

Adam Collins 

81 Devizes Road, Bromham 850186 adam.collins@bromhamwiltshire.org

Keith Mahoney

43 The Pound, Bromham 850441 keith.mahoney@bromhamwiltshire.org

Paul Mortimer 

18 Breach Close, Bromham 859735 paul.mortimer@bromhamwiltshire.org

Peter Paget

28 Greystones, Bromham (Chairman) 850246 peter.paget@bromhamwiltshire.org

Malcolm Paget 

2 Bayntun Close, Bromham 850101 malcolm.paget@bromhamwiltshire.org

Pam Thomas

61 New Road, Bromham 850248 pam.thomas@bromhamwiltshire.org

Catherine Read 

Oatlands, New Road, Bromham  catherine.read@bromhamwiltshire.org          

Sue Skelt

24 Horsepool, Bromham 850601 sue.skelt@bromhamwiltshire.org

 

WILTSHIRE COUNCIL

 

Anna Cuthbert 01380 738315

 

 

 

Correspondence should be addressed to the Clerk:

 

Mrs. Rosalind Humphries, 3 Roughmoor Cottages, Bromham, SN15 2DU 01380 850874

clerk@bromhamwiltshire.org

A comfortable resting place next to the Milennium Field , Bromham, Wiltshire The Millenium Field in Bromham, Wiltshire, is a beautiful public space for villagers of all ages to enjoy.

Some of the local amenity projects your council has been involved with. Place your cursor over the pictures to learn more.

This orchard was planted by the villagers of Bromham, Wiltshire, to celebrate the Diamond Jubilee of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II in 2012 Bromham, Wiltshire Parish Council members July 2014

Bromham Parish Councillors July 2014. Click picture to enlarge.